Staff

Sales Department

Elsie MacMillan

KC Han

President

520-458-8880

kchan@sierratoy.com


Pablo Xibille

Pablo Xibille

Sales Consultant

Habla Espanol

520-458-8880

pablo@sierratoy.com


Ry'n Nabeeh

Ry'n Nabeeh

Sales Consultant

520-458-8880

ryn@sierratoy.com

 

Maya Efthymious

Maya Efthymious

Sales Consultant

520-396-8364

maya@sierratoy.com

 

Ross Leffelman

Ross Leffelman

General Sales Manager

520-458-8880

ross@sierratoy.com


Charlene Mayfield

Charlene Mayfield

Sales Consultant

520-458-8880

charlene@sierratoy.com


Carlos Flores

Carlos Flores

Sales Consultant

Habla Espanol

520-458-8880

carlos@sierratoy.com

Brian Moldenhauer

Brian Moldenhauer

Financal Services Manager

520-458-8880

brianm@sierratoy.com


Frank Pequeno

Frank Pequeno

Sales Consultant

Habla Espanol

520-458-8880

frank@sierratoy.com


Marvin Morris

Marvin Morris

Sales Consultant

520-458-8880

marvin@sierratoy.com

Scott Allen

Scott Allen

Used Car Manager

520-458-8880

scott@sierratoy.com


Dean Benton

Dean Benton

Sales Consultant

520-458-8880

dean@sierratoy.com

Julie Ramirez

Julie Ramirez

Sales Consultant

520-458-8880

julie@sierratoy.com

Service Department

Gabe Rendon

Gabe Rendon

Service Manager

520-515-1673

servicew1@sierratoy.com

Jason Conklin

Jason Conklin

Service Consultant

520-515-1674

servicew3@sierratoy.com

Austin Fornof

Austin Fornof

Service Consultant

520-515-1672

servicew2@sierratoy.com

Robert Beyer

Robert Beyer

Service Consultant

520-515-1675

servicew4@sierratoy.com

 

Parts Department

Sean Hornaday

Sean Hornaday

Parts Manager

520-458-8880

parts@sierratoy.com

Shawn Molina

Shawn Molina

Parts Consultant

520-458-8880

parts2@sierratoy.com

Daniel Acosta

Daniel Acosta (L'espanol)

Parts Consultant

520-458-8880

parts2@sierratoy.com

Contact Info

Sierra Toyota
2596 E Fry Blvd,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

 

Hours

Service/Parts:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Sales:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy