Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Thank you Mr. Humberto Pena for your stellar customer service. The appointment was timely and the work was excellent. This is why we are a loyal family to this dealership and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

My appointment was timely, easy to set up. The work was done as promised. Friendly, clean, well staffed. All good. I would always recommend Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Jared Pangus was extremely helpful and courteous. He gave me service quote that was far better than others that I had dealings with. He is an asset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Easy to drop off my car and take their shuttle to work... then use a feature similar to Uber/Lyft app to get a ride back. Have gone twice so far and they have been honest and efficient.. Suggested needed repairs without any high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Easy to work with. Fast service. No complaints. Humberto treated me like a friend and helped me have a higher opinion of dealership service. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Good service in and out with the quickness

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

We originally took our car to another mechanic and they were unable to diagnose the problem. Their best guess it was going to cost over $1200 to fix our car. But at the Toyota service center they got us right in, They were able to diagnose the problem and fix it easily right then and there for $65. I will definitely go back to them the next time my car has an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

I am always pleased with Sierra Toyota. This is why I buy my cars there and get my service there. Austin is always very helpful. The lady at the checkout desk is always very pleasant to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Never have we been treated as we were at Sierra Toyota. At no time did we feel any pressure. Pablo is great. We not only had a car salesman but we feel like we gained a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Austin and team in the service department are terrific. So accommodating and informative. They took the extra care to make sure I had my vehicle so I cii I had make it to work in time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review