Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

A big thank you to Jeff Bennett for helping my husband and I purchase our new Rav4 last Friday! Jeff was very knowledgeable about the cars, answered our questions, assisted us with all of the paperwork, and we drove off of the lot with our new Rav4. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of you at Sierra Toyota for being professional and customer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I was very impressed with Lynn burns and Julie Ramirez they were very helpful to me in purchasing my new truck the whole staff was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My first car buying experience with Sierra Toyota went well with the help of Jeff Bennett and the person that helped with the paper work (forgot his name). Jeff knew the type car I was looking for and notified me when one became available. The rest if history.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My first car buying experience went by extremely well with the help of Ross and Julie. Friendly faces and knowledgeable sales associates made this an incredible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great job. The service was professional and on time. In fact the work finished sooner than anticipated. No issue with the service provided the vehicle looks fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We have been with this dealership as long as we have lived in Sierra Vista- since 2005. We have bought many cars over the years between my husband and me, and now my Teenage son. As long as we live here, I will always be a customer here, including for all the checkups. Their customer service has always been top notch. I just traded my 4yr old car in again and bought a my new vehicle there of course. We are in great hands with these guys, never ever had any problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I wasn't sure if I would be able to get approved, Julie did a fantastic job and got me in a brand new corolla

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I took in my Prius because of an unknown rattling sound. They saw me the next say with a set appointment. In and out in less than half an hour. Fixed at no cost!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service was good, everybody was friendly, job was done right, really don't have any complaint, I did notice a turn around in the service department of employees and thought the service charge was a bit high but other than that I'm fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I think the only thing I felt was that you no longer wash the cars that come in. I don't like that I have to drive so far for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Those good folks at Sierra Toyota finished my recall repair in record time. They even gave me a ride to the Veternarian and back. Polite, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have established an excellent report with Humberto and I fully trust that whenever I present him with an issue that he and the team will fully exploit all issues and second and third order affects in order for me to make an informed decision on the repairs needed without replacing a a part that has plenty of life left in it. I Go to Sierra Toyota Service Center because of that trust and confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Eric Morales was simply wonderful, making a sometimes stressful process informative and fun, too! I am truly looking forward to exploring Arizona with my new Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Our sales person Ryn was professional and personable. He understood that I came in looking for a specific kind if car and only tried to help me find what I wanted. Which in turn meant that one had to be ordered. He kept me up to date on that status and upon arrival walked me through all the ins and outs. By far the best car buying experience i have ever been through! Thanks again Ryn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everybody was good people the service was very nice I thank you for everything you have done for me that's why I bring my car to you to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Ry’n was great. Processed our deal in a few hours and was very professional and likable. Didn’t give us any car-guy speak and delivered the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Good service but oil change prices are to high.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

No hassle, fair price, quick and efficient service. Saved myself a drive out of town. Will likely be back for the next trade in. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great service as usual. The staff took care of my car while I waited. The price was fair and the wheel was done quickly and professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The sales team of Mr. Lynn Burns and Mr. Marvin Morris were very professional and very knowledgeable. They were able to pick up on my personality and thought process. They let me make decisions and the deal was extremely smooth. I think I spent less than 5 hours for the 3 trips from initial meeting to driving home the new vehicle. The dealership gave me a very generous trade in value on my previous vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very clean, following all covid safety guidelines, fast service. Jarrod fit me in even though I was an hour and a half late. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Out of state Prius owner who got my car in a jam involving a steep hill and a drainage ditch. Just needed to know the underside was okay. They were very helpful and sent me on my way with confidence that I only had a bit of cosmetic damage. And no charge for their time and effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

As usual Sierra Toyota is excellent. I had a nail in my tire and they fixed it without charge. Thank you so much for your great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very professional Very knowledgeable Clean facility Client oriented Easy to talk with about concerns Waiting area was pleasant and comfortable Coffee was good and hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I was called in for warrantee work and you also had a recall on my fuel pump which you changed and also did my 20,000 mile check and all was well !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. The salesman rode along for a test drive and then went over all parts of the vehicle. Did an excellent job of explaining everything. Also said if I have any questions, just him a call. I am very satisfied with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I would like to thank Julie and Brain for their professional / friendly customer service. Julie going the extra mile coming in on her day off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone is so kind and helpful. And it’s Nice to be able to deal with a dealership that isn’t owned by the one guy in town that owns all the other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Julie Ramirez made my car buying experience so wonderful. I really hate buying cars with all the games men and sales tactics that typical car salesmen use. Julie made my experience very pleasant. She answered all my questions got all my paper work done in an hour, and coming from Phoenix...she made an exception to drive to Tucson for me to pick up the car. I saved about 3hrs time. I never felt rushed...or made to feel I NEEDED to buy extra warranties or packages. I politely decline and that was the end of it. I will continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Mr. Humberto as usual takes care of business in a very professional yet family like way. Fast service as well as professional. What else can I ask for? Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best dealership in the southwest. Eric Morales worked to get us a super price. His knowledge and experience with new car purchases made our purchase a pleasure. Will definitely be a repeat customer and will recommend him to alll our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍kudos to all of you. i went in and foubd what i wanted. i was out with an hour. great service i will come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Eric Morales of Sierra toyota is the guy if you are looking for a car. Straight forward when it comes to prices. Thank you Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mr. Bennett was highly professional and helpful with the process of purchasing my new 2018 Toyota Tacoma. From beginning to end, Mr. Bennett worked with me to ensure the process went smooth and that I got the truck and price that I wanted. The process was quick and painless. Repair and cleaning was necessary for the truck and Sierra Toyota did a great job making the truck safe and looking good, with Mr. Bennett keeping me updated throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great people to work with. Thanks to all involved. I bought my first car from Sierra toyota back in 1977. Bought several since and will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very easy to work with Jeff Bennett-- he was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, on the phone before the sale and in person. Best salesperson that we have dealt with, at any dealer -- he made the purchase quick and painless ! (( Wife LOVES her new truck ! ))

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My battery had died, so I brought the car in to make sure the alternator was working. The battery was recharged and the alternator checked. They found nothing else amiss and there was no charge. I appreciate honesty and dependable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Lynn Burns was the person i work with to get me the truck I wanted he was extremely helpful I am very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Awesome service department! Been using them for two years. I won't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The people there at Sierra Toyota were all extremely courteous and friendly. I bought a Mazda from your dealership and am very pleased with it. The gentleman who sold me the car, Jeff, was very professional and went above and beyond in making the purchase of my vehicle a relaxing pleasure. Thank you all. Sincerely, Jackie Kuehnert

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Sierra Toyota is a great service center! I have always been happy with the work they do for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent dealer. Bought my wife a new Sienna from here, got the exact vehicle we wanted from another vehicle brought down, and had an easy purchasing and trade in process with Ryn. Great dealer, great sales and finance team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service. Prompt attention when we arrived . We also needed help with our phone And Navigation . Julie who sold us the car came out and assisted us again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Eric made it easy and quick to sell my car and I was given the full Kelly Blue Book price for it. I was able to conduct the transaction on Saturday and received my check on the following Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We have purchased several new cars from Pablo and will always ask for him. He’s professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He is ready to spend as much time needed with the clients to ensure that they are satisfied. Thank you Pablo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Sierra Toyota service dept has been taking care of my vehicles for over 25 years, I trust them to give me quality service at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

The process was less complicated than other dealerships and they were able to help my daughter get her first car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very professional Very knowledgeable Very client oriented Very mindful of client concerns Sales person did not use pressure tactics Would recommend salesman to others Good Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Every time I've taken my Toyota FJ to Sierra Toyota I was always treated with utmost respect, they took the extra mile to take care of my vehicle, did a superb job in every job that the car needed so thank you for being a great dealership and a place I feel confident and comfortable with going too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Only place I will go for my car care. Honest, Humberto is my go to guy but all of the service staff is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very professional and willing to work with my personal circumstances. No issues with the car I purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Adam was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Service makes a difference. He greeted me upon entry and already knew who I was for my scheduled appointment. He reviewed the inspection report with me and removed the mat and seat cover used to keep my vehicle clean. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Eric is a great salesman and did an excellent job. Very happy with my purchase and the quality of service I received. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Definitely the best car buying experience we’ve ever had, I would highly highly recommend Ry’n to anyone I know. Thank you Ry’n

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mr. Lynn Burns was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. He was very knowledgeable, catered to our needs, asked all the right questions, and was very patient. Above all we appreciated his honesty and attention to detail. Actually, he gave us information that he would of wanted to know if he was the buyer. We had been looking for just the right car and he was attentive without being pushy and let us know when he found something he thought we would want. Happy to say we bought it! We will send our friends to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Efficient, honest. Did not try to upsell anything. Gave accurate assessment of vehicle condition and performed the services I requested. Great place to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very good custumer service thanx!! recomende it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We have been Sierra Toyota customers for over 30 yrs. We have purchased all our vehicles there and brought them in for service. We have always been happy and trusting of Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Thank you too Armando and Humberto for always been friendly and answered any questions I had about the work. Armando was really patient and polite with fixing my broken full door.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Everything!!! Definitely 5 out of 4 stars ⭐️ My family and I have gone to Sierra Toyota for 40+ years and don’t plan on changing. The way they work with you on the payments and pricing is amazing. Also the customer service and complimentary services for your vehicle are a nice perk. I will continue to recommend them very highly to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Eric helped me with the purchase of a Camry. He was friendly, thorough and fun to deal with making the whole process easy and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I very much dislike shopping for cars! But Mr. Lynn Burns Made it an enjoyable experience. No pressure, And I will be back to see Lynn when I need another vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

They are professional, honest and friendly. Very explanatory. I appreciate everything. Marvin was wonderful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Had my car maintenanced here and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. Worked within our time frame. Didn’t spend a lot of time waiting inside the dealership. I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Had a great time salesman was awesome was very friendly and professional! Explained everything about the car that I needed to know. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t catch everybody’s name, btw. The deal I got was pretty good for a hard to find truck! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Eric Morales was great. Very patient & accommodating. Incredibly organized & got me on the road. Even the people not involved were pleasant & genuine. Even the coffee was decent 🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. My appointment was at 8 a.m. and was helped right away. Representative was informative and polite. Nice atmosphere, very clean service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Eric was a professional, his appearance, presentation of the vehicle to answering all of our never ending questions. The best sales experience ever! Great!! Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I had an excellent experience while purchasing my car here. Friendly and efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Humberto Pena is one of the best! He goes beyond and is so helpful not only to myself but I’ve witnessed the same respect to other customers. Man deserves a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Had the cruise control checked on our 2010 Corolla. The Maintenance Staff was efficient, kind, and professional. Please keep up the good work. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Sierra Toyota's Service is efficient, on time and friendly. I also appreciate the gift of a car wash after each service at Mister Car Wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Sierra Toyota is the best dealership in town. Excellent staff and excellent service. No issues whatsoever! I bought a 2007 Tacoma and when I picked it up, it looked like a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Good experience, took a little longer than I expected but nothing to bad. The car is great and will be a nice addition for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Always great service. Ty Cindy Sumner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Lynn and Ryan were just great to work with. They both spent the time to help me with all my questions and were willing, to fine the answer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service and no hassle. They worked with me to meet my goal of buying a car. I would gladly go back when buying another car again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ordered a part online, fast shipping and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and I'm glad I stopped by Sierra Toyota. Julie was a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks Julie! I'll be sure to come back anytime I'm looking to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They did my timing belt. That went very well. There were a few other complications but in the end they took care of everything.


Leave Us A Review