Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

If you want to be treated with respect with complete transparency ask for Frank. He is an awesome sales man and will treat you with respect while getting you the best deal on a Toyota in southern Arizona.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Julie was very responsive and with Lynn, they went out of their way to accommodate us for this purchase. Julie took multiple photos and videos as requested. She was always professional and answered all of our questions. Sierra Toyota gave us a great deal and did an excellent job on detailing the used car we purchased. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

They are great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Wonderful! Employees with great customer service! If your service member, A good Tip please look for Mr. Lynn M Burns he will take care of your Business & your Satisfaction is his TOP priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Dealer was originally unwilling to work with me on adding my son to the title. They were being unreasonable. We (they) were eventually able to reach a solution (my original suggestion) . As I told my sales rep, if they didn't work with me on this issue, I would never recommend them to anyone. They did work with me; hence the four star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

ToyotaCare maintenance went very smoothly and got in and out very quickly. They explained to me exactly what they were going to do, and what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating. It was a very smooth transaction and quite quick. Jeff and Ross were quit easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Amazing place to buy a vehicle affordable and the sales reps are kind and curious

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I was taken care of immediately when I arrived at my appt for servicing and brake check. I trust them to do the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Sierra Toyota treats all its customers like family members We have dealt with Scott for Over 18 years And most recently with Eric too We just purchased a new Tacoma and Eric even took a picture of our new truck coming of the delivery van for us to see I must say we also drive from Tucson just to use their service department for major issues They are a 5 star dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

They fit me in on short notice to accommodate an upcoming trip even though they were booked. I really appreciate their service and support.....top of the line!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This entire dealership is a benchmark for other dealers to try and emulate! Honest and empowering of their entire staff. What a novel concept! Do yourself a favor and stop by this dealer before you begin your search, you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They seem nice and helpful when it comes to a flat tire

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They were polite, friendly and helpful. We will use them again in the future for anything we need. We would highly recommend them. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I’ve been getting my 2013 Highlander serviced at your dealership the last 4/5 years. Never had any problems with services performed by your specialists. I’m always satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I will rate the total experience 5 stars! My sales rep, Frank Pequeno is very professional and courteous. It is good that he is retired military, since I am also retired military...a great connection. The sales management team also were very helpful. The car that I purchased was very competitively priced. The whole dealership property, inside and out is extremely clean. I deeply appreciate viewing Car Fax on line when searching the used car inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Absolutely wonderful buying experience. In a time where inventory is low and prices are elevated, this is the ONLY dealership that is not taking advantage of consumers. I spoke with many dealerships throughout Arizona and this is the only dealership that is not adding a market demand surcharge above and beyond MSRP. They even applied a dealership discount bringing the price below MSRP which is unheard of during this time of "chip shortages." The salesmen that I worked with, Jeff Bennett and Eric Morales, were outstanding. They helped me pick a car that was in transit and kept ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This is a busy service center. They take care of my needs and make sure they finish my truck on time. I believe i saw the owner walking around. Too bad he couldn’t take a moment to say hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Clean, fast, and efficient . Just one thing, they didn’t know how to stop the seatbelt buzzer, nor could tell me where to get that information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service & friendly professional folks. I always take my car here for service. For the last 10 years, I have had nothing but good experiences with Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dealer honored price offer. Salesman (Frank) was very attentive to our needs and made our purchase process painless and quick. Very happy with our experience with Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service department personnel, especially Adam Valencia. He was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend Sierra Toyota service department, for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fast - very professional- friendly great service first time customer plan on coming back for any and all things that may come up. Believe I said what my experience was. Why 25 word minimum when I can and say it in less?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Last trip was recall for fuel pump.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. They got the job done faster than estimated and called us when they were done. Got us checked out and on our way in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I called to report a fluid leak in the vicinity of the front axle of my 2011 Tacoma. I received an appointment and took the truck in. The service department diagnosed the problem and offered me repair options: either wait for currently unavailable Toyota parts or procure rebuilt parts locally. They gave me a time estimate and price differential, and I accepted their recommendation to await the Toyota parts. This option will save me considerable money. Mark the service manager was very good in researching the repair problem and offering suggestions. I have faith in him and in Sierra Toyota. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Mark took care of my needs and went above and beyond to ensure everything got completed and that I was satisfied with the both the work and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We were very pleased with the knowledge and service that we got at Sierra Toyota. Jarred went above and beyond to help us get our car back on the road. You can tell that he loves to take care of his customers. This is our first Toyota that we have ever owned, but because of the service we received we are Toyota customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I’ve driven Toyota all my driving life. Sierra Toyota delivered!! Julie Ramirez made it happen. Thanks JR. Hope to come back for a RAV4. Better be there Julie!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very good sales department and service department, very trustworthy. The technicians are well trained. Would definitely buy a car and have it serviced at Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service but very expensive not sure if I can afford to keep going there for service due to cost 90 dollars is a bit to much for and oil change when I can go somewhere else to get the same service done for less but other than that the service is great thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Julie was absolutely wonderful! She made our buying experience perfect from the first moment we stepped on the lot. Once the purchase was complete, her excellent service continued. She made sure we were very comfortable and familiar with all features of our new RAV4. Her knowledge of the vehicle was super impressive and we are so grateful that she made our buying experience so special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly. Great, clean, friendly. Great, clean, friendly. Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly, Great, clean, friendly. Great, clean, friendly. Great, clean, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Jerad was great to work with and the work was done when promised , this was my second time using their service department and I received excellent service, thanks, Nathqn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I brought my truck in for a drivability concern and had to leave it at the dealership. The work took a little longer than I was hoping, that said the service department was incredibly accommodating. Took good care of me and my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This the only dealership in Sierra Vista that I will do business with. We recomend them to everyone. This dealership is most honest and low pressure place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Lynn was very professional and made our purchasing experience go smoothly. We would gladly work with him again in the future! Thanks for all your help Lynn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was well worth the 3-hour drive! Thank you Julie for your patience and support! Upon our arrival, you immediately treated us like old friends. So glad I connected with you.The entire process was seamless. Arrived, test drove my new vehicle, signed the papers and the we were on our way, returning back home! Kudos to Brian Moldenhauer, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Eric Morales and Cassie Bosley are the best! They both took good care of me on the KBB cash back offer. Excellent service, friendly and got the price i was asking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

They are very clean and really no what they are doing.why twenty five words.they are also the only Toyota dealer in town.but I am from California and they handled it like I was a local.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I always receive excellent service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The only dealership within 200 miles of Tucson where they won't gouge you on hard to find cars like the RAV4 Hybrid. Jeff Bennett was great and the deal he offered me over the phone was exactly what I got when I went to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I came to my dealer for my new RAV4’s first detailing - and they did a super job! The new paint now has a beautiful shine protecting it. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Eric and their colleagues did the best job! All the details are perfect! I want to give them a ten-star compliment! I came to them by plane from NEVADA, Eric completed all the formalities within an hour, and the car is in very good condition!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This is the only place in Sierra Vista Arizona I trust to work on any of my vehicles. They are professional and have high standards.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

the transaction was easy, they delivered my car to me, and my salesperson, Lynn, was very communicative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They have taken great care of my car! Very professional and polite! I would not take it any where else. I bought my car new at Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Appreciated the help from the Parts department today! They looked at the problem with me, helped me come up with a solution & didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dealing with Lynn Burns made this car buying deal an absolute pleasure. Julie also did a bang up job. No extras added, no high pressure sales for add ons. In and out faster than I ever thought of. Will spread the word far and wide, the little trip from Tucson is worth its weight in gold to deal with Sierra Toyota ! The cherry on top was learning Lynn was retired military. Lynn, from my entire Freedom loving, America loving, Flag waving family, We Thank You Sir, for everything !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Once again SierraToy provided great, fast, and efficient service. The price was great also because these guys look to help you out with all the discounts that apply. Thanks again SierraToy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Quick, efficient, and straight to the point service. Jared was excellent and you can trust they are doing you right. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent work. The staff is always courteous and professional. Prices are fair. About what I would expect from a dealership. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, no issues with our first new car purchase from Sierra Toyota. Took care of nearly everything remotely so when we arrived all we had to do was test drive and sign the final papers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Had a quick check done on vehicle, took about half an hour. Staff is Friendly staff, prices are good. I trust them with my vehicle, they do good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Service was fast - was on my way in about 30 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We are traveling through the state when my milage indicated it's time for an oil change. Only Toyota has put their clamdigers on my truck. I called this dealer and they put me on the first available slot the next morning. We were in and out as the service man indicated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Found me just what I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They provided great assistance without pressure. They also didn’t play games on the vehicle price like some dealerships do. They have great communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Sierra Toyota has a highly qualified staff and service technicians in their service center I have had major service done and each and every time it has been preformed professionally and on time I'd like to thank Sierra Toyota for their ethical honest and trustworthy business practices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great sales, finance, and service. I have bought or leased five different Toyota’s from this dealership. I would not do business with any other Toyota dealer in this area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jared was very professional and had our best interest at heart. Once the problem was diagnosed ( which was no easy task) parts were ordered and repairs were made quickly,, Thank you Jared and Sierra Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Service department worked hard to keep my appointment despite being short staffed. Explained all the work and any things that might come up in the near future. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Lynn was hands down the best sales rep I have ever worked with. He was attentive, honest, patient, friendly and went above and beyond to work with my credit union to help close the deal. The rest of the team was also easy to work with. Excellent experience from first contact to the time I drove the car away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

everyone genuinely seemed happy to work there. I had a few questions for the service team regarding my new truck. they stopped and took the time to make sure that I understood everything that I needed to know. the finance guy was ready ,quick and knowledgeable. our salesman was a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The service department is one of the best in this area. They completed the work on my Toyota in no time and got me back on the road in no time. Great service and excellent customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Julie was great, no pressure and listened to me. Understood what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service attention to detail very knowledgeable staff. I know that I could find a shop in town other than Toyota but Humberto is a real stand up guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We barely made it to Sierra Toyota because of a battery on its last legs. We didn't have an appointment, but they got us right in, installed a new battery, and went out of their way to help us. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Fast and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Jared went above and beyond to ensure the service I received exceptional. He kept me infy and up to date. The AC in my truck works like it did when it was new. Thanks agy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Sierra Toyota's Service Department met my expectations. I expect and trust their superior service in taking care of my Toyotas' needed repairs since 1983.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Sierra Toyota service department identified the problem ordered the part as it was currently not in stock, and provided a discount on the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great first time service maintenance on new car 21 RAV4. Will use again on next scheduled service for my RAV4. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The process was easy from the beginning till completion of the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

It has its ups and downs, my last visit was flawless though. Which is always great. We have been customers with Sierra Toyota since 2010.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

They went above and beyond to figure out why my air wasn't working on the passenger side. Then, they didnt charge us for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excelente very professional Mr Vega the waiting time was short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I found Marvin and staff I dealt with very helpful and professional. I hope my after purchase experience goes as smoothly the next 36 months

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The Product Specialist - Lynn Burns - did a great job for us! Great service and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

My husband needed a truck for work.  Lynn Burns is awesome! He was quick to respond to my online inquiry, had great communication and kept us informed at each step. Lynn is friendly, informative, and great customer service! My husband said everyone at the dealership that he met was very friendly. It was an excellent car buying experience. Lynn made the process stress-free and efficient. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Friendly and courteous. Fast and efficient. It’s a “lease”. What else can I say? Everyone in the dealership seems to be customer focused, doing the best job they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience when purchasing a vehicle with Sierra Toyota! No sales pressure and all the associates were very professional & courteous! We left very satisfied with the purchase of our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good deal on my used car. Eric Morales was my salesman and did an excellent job. I have bought my last 4 cars at Lawley's but I will use Sierra Toyota for sales and service in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review