Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I am very pleased with the quality of Sierra Toyota. Every time I take my vehicle there they service it very nicely on time and don't keep me waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Ken james was so helpful in helping me find exactly what I need. We always go to ken for a car because I know I am paying for something that will last me a long time. Ive never had a car I bought with ken break down. Highly reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Vehicle service was great and was finished quickly. Very disappointed in the Toyota App I scheduled the service through the app but the service department never received the schedule. Luckily the service was able to fit me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable affordable, I've used them for many years and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I brought my 2010 in for a tube-up, and had a small list of things that I absolutely wanted done, and a separate list of things that I asked to be checked out. My car was returned to me feeling almost like a new car. All my requested work was done as asked, and a few others that were recommended. I was thrilled to be able to have a conversation with Jared about things that needed to be addressed sooner and a few things to keep on the radar for later. He was honest about what was needed and I never ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very curious. Mark Retherford hood to work with. Did not feel I was gouged for the repair that was done. Whoever fixed my problem did a good job. Car works well with the new key. Linda the curtisty drive was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Sierra toyota is a friendly prompt and helpful organization that tries to make a most acceptable transaction possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The process Ken uses for purchasing is very easy and smooth. Great Dealer and sales person! I will surely use them again when I need another Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was the best time I have ever had buying a car. Ken went above and beyond by sending me photos of the car and helping out in every way possible. When I arrived to pickup the car I test drove the car and had an odd request to stop at the bank and Gil obliged. When I signed the papers the finance Manger was very throurough in the process and made it easy to understand. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Toyota Sierra in Sierra Vista Arizona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always excellent, timely service with a smile. Two years servicing mt vehickes, never had any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Amazingly helpful, honest and hardworking. Ken is THE man when getting a new vehicle. I've gotten a few new cars but I've never had an experience like this! Great customer service! No dealer markups either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Eric Morales and crew at Sierra Toyota were awesome. Love my new Jeep. They gave me a fair deal for my trade. Eric was patient and was glad to go over the purchase details clearly so I understood. There were no hidden fees or tricks. All in all a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Courteous Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Help me to understand some questions I had on the Controls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Prompt and fast service. Estimated cost and email communications excellent. Nice, modern and clean customer waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Staff was professional,on time and cheerful! Service was performed and explained plus a safety check of other functions was added at no cost as they knew I was going on a trip in a few days. I always feel comfortable and safe while at the dealership and I trust the work done by the service department to be done completely and correctly the first time a service is performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

10k maintenance checkup was performed. The service dept folks were very professional and provided clear explanations for what was performed and what the results were. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was seen right away and was out in a flash. Staff as always was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I'm always satisfied with the service. The service dept is courteous and accommodates my schedule . I trust the service work at Sierra Toyota above any in Sierra Vista. My car is important to me and knowing it is well serviced is a comfort, thank you service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Toyota is the best car dealership in Sierra Vista hands down no other dealership come pairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Believe it or not I have purchased purchase for car cars from Sierra Toyota everyone has been an excellent car car I just traded in a car and Got the Toyota Supra Customer service is excellent From the salesman mine was Pablo To the service department very friendly very helpful I would definitely recommend if you're looking for a vehicle try Sierra Toyota they're very friendly very friendly very helpful I stopped at desert Toyota years ago oh but end up buying one here here because how they are very friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

On time, polite, smiling, auto runs like work was explained to me, look forward to next appointment, given coupon for free car wash. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Sierra Toyota He did a very good job on the car. The service was very good. Thank you Sierra Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were attentive but not overbearing. Their entire TEAM went above and beyond to make the buying experience smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I love the service department at Sierra Toyota. They treat everyone like family by the excellent care they serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Sierra Toyota in Sierra Vista AZ is a dealership that has always been Very courteous, Prompt, with Professional service. Same as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service, the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. No add-ons, no pressure to buy any extras. Very satisfied........!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kenneth is great! Gives amazing customer service! Honest and hardworking people, and they don't believe in current up marks that every other dealership is doing. They're far away from me but with their honesty and honest prices it's worth the trip! 10/10 would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I worked with Eric, and he was extremely straight forward and open with pricing. He didn’t try to push all the extras on me either after I said I wasn’t interested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Without a doubt the BEST new car purchasing experience I have ever had, and this old guy has had a few in his life. Lynn and Julie were absolutely fantastic, taking their time with me, answering questions, providing options and suggestions, and keeping me informed on the timeline from production of my RAV4 Hybrid at the Georgetown plant to arrival at Sierra Toyota. Lynn and Julie are knowledgeable, no-pressure straight shooters and when they say they will do something they "git 'er dun!" The purchase was fun, as it should have been! Sierra Toyota will get my warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Absolutely awesome, Lynn is very honest and very easy to deal with, thank you. Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ken James was super knowledgeable and helpful as to my 2022 Tacoma. Ceramic package seemed like a nice option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had a persistent leak from the front end of my 2011 Tacoma. Sierra Toyota service department ran the problem to ground and repaired it without charge. Their service manager was patient and courteous through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience in my 31 years alive. When they say we will sell you a new car at toyota's MSRP no add ons or bs they trutly mean it. Got there at 4:40pm was out of there in less than an hour. If you want a new toyota this dealership is the one to go with. I drove 90 miles from my house, and it was well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The only disappointed with this service was they did not update the sticker that stated next mileage date or next mileage number, it’s normally a sticker they put on windshield. Also, they no longer provide car wash, they give a 5 dollar coupon for a free wash but it’s at the worst car wash in the city. Service seems to have declined sense new owner took over, have not even seen him, former owner always walked around and said hi. Thinking of going to Tucson for next service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Good personal service. Answered all questions. Very helpful, timely and efficient in all aspects of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

excellent service short wait I will continue to bring my car there for maintenance and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

excellent service. good communication. reasonable prices. not a long wait. i am confident of their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

From vehicle check-in to completion of service, I experienced professional and courteous service at Sierra Toyota, Sierra Vista, Arizona. The customer lounge and entire dealership clearly demonstrates personal pride and commitment with a clean and comfortable dealership while I waited on vehicle maintenance service to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I find the service department to aways be helpful & courteous, very thorough, with helpful suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The entire staff is professional, personable and caring. It is easy to schedule a service and the staff responds immediately to questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a new car! Smooth, honest process! Ken kept us up to date as our van was being built and shipped and then sent us pictures when it arrived. Would definitely go back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Julie Ramirez was terrific! I'd highly recommend her. Informative, fun, no hassles. She set up my blue tooth for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Everyone was cordial and friendly. Car servicing took a little less than an hour. I was given work sheet of everything done. I like the big open waiting area with mags and tv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Outstanding service from this dealership, I will continue to them for my Toyota service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excelente atencion al cliente, el mejor precio que encontre en precios de llantas, personal muy amable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My RAV4 is beautiful. The staff at Sierra Toyota were all very helpful and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always a pleasure with your positive staff. Tgey are very clear with communication of needed repairs . I appreciate that . Fast turn around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

As always, a good job done while waiting. Brakes are so much better, and fit in a coolant flush without any additional wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Car is nice everyone very helpful buying was hassle free the app is easy to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always going the extra mile when servicing my two Toyota vehicles. On time completion of work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The Service dept is always courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They keep you informed and do not hesitate to answer all of your questions. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I am very happy with the service at the dealership.Everything was done in a timely fashion.And the part I ordered came in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

On time, honest estimates, good customer service on. Will rely on their assessment of car issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They explained what they did and what needs to be checked on in the future. Also very politely hooked up my Bluetooth. Maybe I will be able to do it next time. I was not to made feel that I was wasted their time on a simple task. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service dept fabulous. The guys serviced our car in record time and also fixed a recall. We will most assuredly continue here for all our cars needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They are so friendly and wonderful at the service desks. Five stars for their helpfulness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Understood the problem. Got on it right away. Fix everything. Were cordial and very professional. Glad I bought my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great people. Great service. Great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Sierra Toyota has proven to us their trustworthiness many times over the 25 years we have been doing business with them! Who besides Toyota makes a car that you can expect to exceed 250,000 miles like ours and Sierra Toyota was the only place we took it for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Eric Morales was personable, efficient, helpful, and professional. He went above the norm in expediting the paperwork with my funding source, as did the team to complete their end of the purchase. I could not have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The dealership was clean and well kept, Its appearance was inviting and cars were extremely clean and easy to view. The personnel were polite and even opened doors for us upon arrival as well as appropriately friendly. No pressure amd accommodating. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Lynn Burns was very attentive to our needs and always available. He worked to get us the best possible vehicle for our needs and went out of his way to get us the best deal for our financial affordability. No pressure from this salesman. We Will recommend Lynn Burnes as the very best salesman at Toyota of Sierra Vista. He is very considerate, polite and pays attention to a customer's needs. We will Definitely Recommend Lynn Burnes at Toyota of Sierra Vista. we've never had and experience as pleasant as with Lynn Burnes at Toyota of Sierra Vista. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

It was finally time to let go of one of our vehicles. We have always had a great experience with the Service Dept., so figured it was worth a try to sell the vehicle there. Eric Morales was respectful, professional and had a sincerely friendly personality. We decided to get another offer from the other big place in Sierra Vista. We could not get out of that place fast enough -- gray hair does not mean clueless or ignorant. So back to Sierra Toyota and Eric, who handled the purchase of our vehicle. We got value for our vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Explained situation, shown vehicles, no hassle, went home in new vehicle. Love the agency and their people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Ken was an excellent & professional person to work with and made sure I was taken care of! Thanks again Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Needed new car, explained situation, in and out without a hassle. All the employees are friendly and it is like being with family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good people working there if one had an appointment did handoff to another one introduced you never left you standing there alone very professional just an all-around good experience buying a car at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Alles gut! Kein problem mit die auto kaufen. Aber Ich bin müde von diesen Bewertungen. Wie viel ich mach sagen 'alles gut!"?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

My salesman was professional and friendly. At no time did I feel pushed into buying. He was also honest and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I have always had very good experiences with Sierra Toyota servvice Department. They provide friendly quick and reliable service. They have also provided help setting up interior equipment settings to make for a better visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

My husband and I bought a sienna van back in 2006 from Sierra Toyota,we were so pleased. When we needed to buy a vehicle now we decided to go back there. We were very pleased again thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Quick service and good customer service. Explain the vehicle’s inspection to you and do a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No pressure on the purchase or options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They replaced my dead battery in less than hour with no appointment. Very accommodating. Great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Always courteous, professional, and welcoming. They are always quick to do the work and get me back in my car and on the road!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This dealership was very helpful friendly and informative. The price they quoted me over the phone was the same price I paid when everything was said and done. I was not pressured to buy any additional services or features. The salesman went above and beyond to answer my questions provide the information I was looking for. the process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

All service employees I interacted with were courteous and helpful without being prompted. The paperwork provided was explained in a very professional manner with helpful recommendations provided for future service. The car washing was also extended. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

All very good.


Leave Us A Review