Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

The easiest car purchase I’ve made. No adds and got a great deal. Mayra made this one of the best experiences ever! Very simple and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Sold me a beautiful car, no hassles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Every time I’ve come to Sierra Toyota whether to buy or just have a question. The atmosphere is always pleasant. Eric, Mayra and Ryan provided excellent service. Everything at Sierra Toyota is professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Met at the door with a friendly smile and she knew I was expected. Explained Jeff was on a test ride. Offered me water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Marvin was very professional. Great buying experience all around. I will recommend to others. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Steven was very helpful in finding a good car and one in my budget! He was very friendly and easy to speak with. Lynn, used car manager (?), was also very helpful when I had questions about my car a few days after purchase. He came and sat in the car with me to explain some of the cars features. It was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Very professional, beautiful cars, great service , this dealership has it all and then some, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Tomas was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and professional. He made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience, which isn’t always the case. Thanks to Tomas and all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

It was easy and pleasant to purchase my new car. All done in just a few hours! I’m very pleased with my car and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Jeff Bennet was very easy to work with on the purchase of my car. He set up my Spple CarPlay and went through an overview of the instrument panel. Thanks again to Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Bought a very nice car from Sierra Toyota. The process was so simple. We got exactly what we wanted and didn't feel pressured. Steven Vanatta took very good care of us and we can't wait to buy our future cars from them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Jeff B. , known for great many years and he is one great salesperson for the dealership and the community. Will buy again when need arises, also will continue to advise others of the calm sales environment at Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

This was the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Sierra Toyota. We feel they have always given us a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

We have now purchased our second vehicle here. I really appreciate the excellent service provided by Mayra and team. She was extremely helpful in every step of the process and continues to support us answering questions even after purchase. We highly recommend Sierra Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

The dealership is over the top! From the beginning until we drove away with our new truck. Pleasant and professional staff and sales lady. Made us feel confident in the whole process. Answered all our questions with truth and concern for what we asked. Definitely a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Marvin was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Drove 5 hours to get my vehicle because Sierra Toyota way the only dealership that could get the vehicle I wanted. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Another excellent service experience from Sierra Toyota. Quick, professional, and they really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had my car serviced at Sierra Toyota and never have I been treated so awesomely!!! I have been bragging about it to everyone I know!! This was the best treatment I have ever gotten from all the dealerships even in Tucson! You have exceptional people working there, and they deserve to be commend! Thank you. I will be back there again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Good, fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Salesman Steven Vanatta was immediately available to help, showed us what we were looking for, and took the time to explain features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

They are friendly and not pushy while I was looking around. They seem caring about there customers. They worked quickly to finish up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Marvin makes buying a new vehicle a positive experience. We purposely chose to work with him on this last purchase after getting a car at Sierra last year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Ry’n was straight forward and didn’t try to upsell me on anything. He was honest and fair and made the process easy. The dealership gave me above trade in for my vehicle and they made sure the new car was perfect for me. That includes new tires and full vehicle inspection and full maintenance without charging me for it. I would recommend everyone to Ry’n and Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

This has been a 6-9 month process cause I was back and forth on buying a car and they gave me absolutely no pressure and let me make the best choice for the family! We ordered a car however another car was inbound w the same specs different color. Everything maybe took an hour at the dealer and I was on my way. I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jeff made purchasing process very easy. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Always a great experience working with Ryn. Great customer service and willingness to work with us everytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I love the staff at Sierra Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Mark and his team went beyond the call of duty fixing my Venza hatch door issue. What should have been an easy fix turned out to be a problem was with the computer. They kept me abreast of the situation throughout. It was so important because; I have 2 puppies that needed to go with me and, I had to be able to get their crates in my car. They saved the day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Marvin kept me informed of the vehicle . Great experience and smooth transaction. I had to change the pickup time and Marvin accomodated , Super Nice guy. This is the second toyota I purchased from him. Julie in finance did a super job. Thanks Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Manessa was amazing, efficient, professional, compassionate and made this experience seamless! She needs a raise!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Eric made the whole purchasing process very easy. The gal from finance (I cannot remember her name) was super pleasant and walked me through the signing process quite easily. Meeting an old friend, Mike "Stretch" Burns made my day! Turns out he is the used car guy and gave me top dollar on my trade in. Thanks to the Sierra Toyota team for helping make this the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was a great experience. I’m glad Steve changed my mind about purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Ruth was simply amazing and went above and beyond in making us comfortable with doing this out of state purchase by being detailed, transparent and responsive to all our inquiries. She is an asset worth recognition. Other folks we interacted at the dealership were pleasant to talk to as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Tomas and team were great! From the first call to actual purchase, it was extremely seamless and simple! I’d recommend any one looking to buy a Toyota vehicle to buy from Sierra Vista. It’s worth the drive for any one in AZ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

We were met right away when we pulled onto the lot. Eric answered all questions and accommodated our every request. We were in and out of the dealership within 3 hours with a new car for my son. We will be back to Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I appreciate how much the dealers respect each other and their respective customers. Thank you Ry’n for completing the paperwork so soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Sierra vista Toyota is awesome. I had a concern and KC, owner, met with me to discuss and resolve the issue. I have purchased 4 cars so far Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

This is the third car that I have bought from Sierra Vista. Marv has always been there to help me this time. Eric was there to help me fantastic sales people fantastic service highly recommend this dealership. this is my second RAV4 all I can say is I love love love it I wouldn’t by any other car than a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

From start to finish Jeff and then Ross made buying a vehicle an easy process. They are fair and there was no pressure put on us whatsoever. This place goes “above and beyond” to work the best deal! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Steve was the best! No xx and honest!will go back to him and sierra toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Marvin was excellent in getting the paperwork done and us in our new car. The experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Jeff was outstanding wit the new sale of our Toyota 2024 Highlander. The customer service provided by Jeff is "top notch" and in our eyes he is the "Employee Salesman of the Month". Kudos for a wonderful experience at the "Feel Good Corner" We have been a customer since 1993 and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Ry'n at Sierra Toyota is very professional and very helpful as he answered all my questions and made sure my needs were met. There is a young girl at the front desk (I didn't catch her name) who was helpful and patient as I looked at quite a few cars while Ry'n was finishing up with another customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very pleasant car purchase experience. Ruth was very helpful and answered all the questions I had about the RAV4 systems. Trade in was fair, and Ruth helped me get the required title from the Arizona Motor Vehicle agency. Looking forward to working the service department to keep the RAV4 in peak condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Super easy and enjoyable buying a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I had the best experience at Sierra Toyota. There is no need to go to Tucson when you can get the Best Service right here in Sierra Vista. Ruth, my Dear you are a Gem…a beautiful Pearl. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Eric was honest, straightforward, and knows his work. He was able to find the car we wanted and kept in touch with us on the progress of shipment. Eric explained all about the extended service plan which we purchased. He explained all about the extended warranty but we declined because which just put too many miles on a vehicle. We felt no pressure from Eric. I will highly recommend him to people who are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This dealership was very clean and tidy. Everyone working there was polite and professional. The vehicle we purchased was just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership, probably the easiest and least stressful we've ever had buying a car. Eric made the process smooth and straightforward with honest and reliable information. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

By far the best and easiest car purchase of my entire life. They were always professional Communicated and I was able to get exactly what I wanted without markups or hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The dealership was nice and organized. I liked how the cars were set up with each other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

This was my first Toyota purchase. Not knowing exactly what kind of vehicle I even wanted, Eric showed me the variety. We quickly got to test driving the Tacoma. Toyota have a great track record. Decided to buy it. Even with having to leave to pick up an extra key for the car I was turning in. I think it only took an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

the form is forcing me to write 15 words about the dealership, so i'm writing 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Sierra Toyota has a very friendly staff and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Highly recommend this Toyota dealership especially if you work with Ryn. He makes this dealership standout as he has a customer-focused service and figures out what makes sense for you as a customer and your available budget. Most dealerships in the Phoenix area will add on and play with with the numbers and screw over the customer. Toyota Sierra does not do this in my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Love this dealership! Wonderful customer service. Jeff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

By far and above the most pleasent, least stressful car purchase I've made. This I credit to Eric Morales. He exemplifies professinalisim and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great experience, fast friendly service from Erick! Definitely will be recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Fair price for the current economy. No pressure purchasing experience. Ryn did a great job on customer-centered purchasing experience where he lays out all the best options for his customers and does not shove options down a customer's throat in order to create a bigger sale. I highly recommend working with Ryn at Sierra Toyota and will be purchasing with him if that time comes around again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Fair price. No pressure. Best experience that I have ever had buying a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Excellent service every time. Today, Carlos was my advisor and I recommend him as well as everyone who has helped, from start to finish. I'm really glad to have a dependable place to trust the work done on my Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Steve was amazingly awesome! He made sure everything was ready and taken care of so our wait wouldn’t be wasted. I also appreciate his honesty and candor. That is something you do not expect from a car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Steven is awesome to work with. Extremely knowledgeable about cars. Steve has been my sales person for the last 3 cars I have purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Steven is totally awesome. He is so calm during the buying process that he helped me relax. Steve is Extremely professional and polite. I have purchased several cars from Toyota and it is because of how friendly Steve is during the process. Straight forward discussions with no hidden fees. Steve don't ever leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Steven is a Rock Star. Steven is extremely knowledgeable about cars. Steven was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Best shopping experience ever. Jeff Bennett (sales) and the team are great. Honest, straightforward, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

This dealership is the most honest dealership I have ever been to. No hidden fees, what you see is what you get. Your initial prices are higher than some other dealers but the end price is the same or lower. I really appreciate being able to use a credit card for a down payment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

This dealership is the most honest dealership I have ever been to. No hidden fees, what you see is what you get. Your initial prices are higher than some other dealers but the end price is the same or lower. I really appreciate getting a military discount and being able to use a credit card for a down payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Friendly, professional and courteous. Would recommend them and would use them again. Good selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Easy to work with on our purchase of a Grand Highlander. Quick and professional. Recommend the drive even for Tucson residents!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Myra is a Godsend, she knew I was having anxiety about the whole process of getting a new car and made it painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Steve was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I see no reason to rquire a minimum number of words!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The inspection was done aok and service was aok thanks !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Ryan was great, buying was vary easy, did not need financing so quick. Very Clean building and professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Working with Eric was as easy as could be. Thank you Eric for being an amazing Salesman and making the car buying process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

It is very rare to find a dealer with real honest values. I decided to purchase from here because their service department was so impressive and found an underlying issue that fixed a reoccurring problem I was having. I bought a 2024 Toyota Sienna Woodland Edition from Eric, and it was a completely stress-free process. The price was more than fair, and I never felt pressured. Everything was explained to me clearly and all my questions were answered simply. I live in Phoenix, and I will be all the way to this dealership for every future car purchase I make.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. We ordered a Tundra; expected it in 8 weeks or more, got it in just over 3. We also got a fair value for our trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Jeff Bennett is a great asset to your company. One of the easiest car purchase experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks Jeff and Sierra Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had a very good experience at Sierra Toyota because of Tomas Romo. I walked into Sierra Toyota to test drive a Rav4 that I saw advertised on your website the night before. I was a little apprehensive at first, but Tomas kindly greeted me and put me at ease. He walked me through the process and offered options. He was extremely easy to work with, very knowledgeable with your products and maintained a high level of professionalism. Sales Associates like Tomas will ensure repeat customers and referrals. I am happy with my Rav4 and glad that my experience was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Lynn and Steven were absolutely great. Very helpful. We had a wonderful experience. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

We had a fantastic experience at Sierra Toyota! Marvin was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired Rav4. He did an awesome job at explaining all the features. The financing process was smooth and easy, and we never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a pleasure working with Marvin and I would highly recommend him. It was an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I've been a customer for 25 years for two simple reasons: Product sold and customer service. I will continue until I'm no longer satisfied which, I'm confident will never happen. Nothing but kiddos to say about their staff both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very courteous staff. Service was completed earlier than expected. No upselling or unexpected charges. Inspection results were explained clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

It was a very smooth transaction and informed me well fare pricing and very reasonable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sales associate had my best interest in mind and made the process easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Took my 2022 Toyota Camry TRD in for service today. Carlos N. Was my service writer super nice guy, service was very quick, the dealership is very nice and clean. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Good people Julie is awesome truck is didn't have to sell us the truck this is our 4 Toyota truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very friendly and considerate people. Wonderful dealership. Took their time and were very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Brought a car with Eric Morales. It was an outstanding experience. His insights and knowledge about Toyotas helped us buy the right car. Please consider giving him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very easy to deal with and explained everything in detailed answering all our questions. Jeff’s a good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ruth was amazing! She was thorough and knowledgeable about all the vehicles that fit our needs, and she was pleasant for the entire visit. It helped ebb the sting of being there for a few hours of the day! We went home with a beautiful vehicle that she ensured we loved. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Once again I had an incredible experience at Sierra Toyota. They are the best dealership in town!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Eric Morales is an excellent sales representative. He is professional, transparent, and very customer oriented. We bought a Sienna and after our son bought a Corolla from Eric.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Marvin was concerned that I might be buying a vehicle with too many miles on it. So he tried to make sure I wouldn't be more interested in a younger model. But I wanted the Prius and he worked on taking care of all the details and the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review