Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very courteous staff. Service was completed earlier than expected. No upselling or unexpected charges. Inspection results were explained clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

It was a very smooth transaction and informed me well fare pricing and very reasonable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sales associate had my best interest in mind and made the process easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Took my 2022 Toyota Camry TRD in for service today. Carlos N. Was my service writer super nice guy, service was very quick, the dealership is very nice and clean. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Good people Julie is awesome truck is didn't have to sell us the truck this is our 4 Toyota truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very friendly and considerate people. Wonderful dealership. Took their time and were very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Brought a car with Eric Morales. It was an outstanding experience. His insights and knowledge about Toyotas helped us buy the right car. Please consider giving him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very easy to deal with and explained everything in detailed answering all our questions. Jeff’s a good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ruth was amazing! She was thorough and knowledgeable about all the vehicles that fit our needs, and she was pleasant for the entire visit. It helped ebb the sting of being there for a few hours of the day! We went home with a beautiful vehicle that she ensured we loved. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Once again I had an incredible experience at Sierra Toyota. They are the best dealership in town!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Eric Morales is an excellent sales representative. He is professional, transparent, and very customer oriented. We bought a Sienna and after our son bought a Corolla from Eric.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Marvin was concerned that I might be buying a vehicle with too many miles on it. So he tried to make sure I wouldn't be more interested in a younger model. But I wanted the Prius and he worked on taking care of all the details and the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Fast and professional environment with a knowledgeable staff who cares about it’s customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Thomas and Myra they did everything go smoothly with the paperwork and having everything ready for me in just a few days to be able to take the car home with me as soon as possible! also really recommend them if they need spanish assistance:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mayra went above and beyond to get me the new sienna I wanted. No xx, no pressure, no excuses, and great communication. Mayra alone beat out several Tucson and Phoenix dealerships with her customer service and communication and gained Sierra Toyota a new customer from Tucson. I couldn’t be happier with my car shopping/purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Jeff is a superstar! The goal was quick and painless. I got that here at Sierra Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

First time buyer of a car from this dealership. Time will tell how the support is for my car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Very good service, made buying from out of state a very easy process. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Found something I wanted online and was able to have all the paperwork ready before pickup. Drove in from another state and drove away with my truck quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Ryn was amazing. He kept me informed throughout the whole process while waiting for my vehicle. He was patient and took time to answer my questions and concerns. The finance and buying process was a breeze and I was in and out in less than an hour! I will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Satisfied with New 2001 Toyota RAV4! Thanks to Mayra Lopez 100% Super wonderful great lady!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Best experience I have had at a service center! Mark took care of me! The service was excellent, prompt, and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

In and out 30 minutes. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great thanks to Jeff, Julie, and Ross. This was the quickest and most painless car buying experience we have ever had. Definitely will be back for the next one and highly recommend purchasing from the fine men and women here at Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We were looking for a Jeep Wrangler, but wanted to buy it from a Toyota Dealer. We really like the way Toyota does financing. Sierra Toyota has been really great in servicing our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I wasvtreatedxwith courtesy and respect and givcatering. information necessary. I am so happy with my car!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

We wanted to replace our car in 2020, but Covid made vehicles extremely hard to get in that year and several years after. Our dealer in Alaska could not get us what we wanted so we stopped in to Sierra Toyota. Salesman Jeff convinced us we could get the car we wanted and we ordered it. We were so pleasantly surprised when our vehicle showed up 6 months later! The entire team at Sierra Toyota is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Julie gave us excellent service for buying our leased Camry. Responsive, communicative, prepared. She walked us through the process and it was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Excellent service. I was in and out with a new truck in under an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The Salesmen (Jeff Bennet) was very helpful, particularly in finding a vehicle with the exact options that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I wanted this car for my husbands birthday. I sent an email which was answered by Ruth Whitehouse (on her day off!). Thanks to her rapid response I was able to secure the car and make my husband VERRRRRY happy! Great folks, will definitely return if we are looking to buy another vehicle. We drove 5 hours to get to this dealership and would happily do so again, especially if we can work with Ruth again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Had a question about my Highlander remote (Why isn't it working correctly, or communicating with my car?) and Jared Pangus was exceptional in helping me discover/resolve the issue. Daniel, in Parts, was also fantastic. Sierra Toyota is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Ordered a new vehicle a few months ago and Lynn Burns made sure that we got the exact vehicle we wanted in as quick a time as possible. Lynn Burns is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We had a great experience at Sierra Toyota. Mayra Lopez is the best. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great service and excellent follow up on the special order of the new sequoia. I will highly recommend using this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

No pressure and they were very respectful; I also like how they explained things with patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very satisfied. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Great people to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Without the help of our amazing salesman, Lynn Burns, we would still be waiting for our car that we ordered. Months ago we put down $500 to order the exact vehicle that we wanted. The salesman (Jeff Bennett) at the original order took our order and told us it would be a few months for it to come in. We checked back with him every month and he just kept saying that we are still waiting. He did NOTHING to try to help us and to try and find the car for us and NEVER once called us with an update, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I was very happy with my experience at Sierra. Jeff was affable and made the process painless. Julie was very nice as well. I absolutely love the car and after spending an entire day in Phoenix I knew the new the car at Sierra was for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Myra and Lynn are absolutely amazing. Sierra toyota cares about their customers- it not a car dealership, it's a family. A few weeks ago I reached back out to Myra letting her know we needed a bigger vehicle (she sold us our highlander in 2022). I gave her an idea of what we wanted and she delivered! Lynn did a phenomenal job of making sure the yukon was safe and explained everything to us. We love sierra toyota, and we will be back and continue to recommend our friends there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Ruth was absolutely amazing. She helped us through the process of selecting and all of the paperwork. Very professional and very friendly and made us feel right at home. I would recommend Ruth and Julie to anyone going to Sierra Toyota looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The service was excellent. The staff is helpful. Excellent customer service and availability. Very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Friendly staff. Organized. Punctual. Very helpful. So glad I chose Sierra Toyota. I feel like I am number one when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Easy to work with, professional curtesy, helpful in information requests, entire sales room staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The service was excellent. The staff is helpful. Excellent customer service and availability. Very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Been dealing with Toyota for years. On my 10 vehicle. Wouldn't go anyplace else Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Ry"n and Jeff were both very helpful and pleasure to work with. No question went unanswered or I know I had plenty building one for my first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I was met at the drop off by a friendly girl who took my keys. I was greeted inside by someone who took my information. I only waited 45 minutes and the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Ruth responded to my inquiry on her day off allowing me to get my hands on this beautiful GR Corolla for my husbands birthday. I had been searching for this car online for several weeks. Found a few, some in dealerships in Colorado - most of which had substantial dealer markups. That was not the case with Sierra Toyota. The entire experience was completed via phone and was amazing! I felt like I was working with a friend not a sales person. She is an asset to your team. We drove 5 hours to get the car and as promised Ruth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I truly appreciate finding an honest dealership (I've never even heard of that) to sell me a car at MSRP without harrassing me about over priced dealer ad ons I don't want or trying to sell me an extended warranty for 3x it's value. The dealership was an amazing experience. I never even went there. You delivered my new car to my home in Phoenix for a very small fee. Thank you! I will be referring you to anyone looking for a Toyota anywhere in the USA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I always buy from Marvin. I think this is the sixth vehicle I’ve bought from him at Sierra Toyota. He is professional with the personal touch. Through familiarization with the car I bought and with the paperwork to finish the deal properly. Sierra Toyota and Marvin are the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The did a good job on my car

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Everything went better than scheduled!!! Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Carlos was friendly and outstanding customer service he deserves a 50% raise for his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Why does toyota send me coupons for service I can't use on oil changes that limit to 5 quarts. Why can't service return hub locks. Everytime I come to sservice have to check lug nuts, stem valve covers and now I have to check for the lug nut locks was returned. Get your own lug nut locks. I am missing a lug nut since toyota rotated my tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Sierra Toyota always provides terrific service. They go out of their way to ensure what I need taken care of gets done. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Always our first stop when vehicle shopping ! To the point and quick, as well as the best service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Professional. Courteous Nice waiting room. Prompt service. Very little waiting. Here is five more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very friendly and informative! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The people there were very helpful. Thank you. I don't think you guys control this but Fox News in the waiting area is a turn-off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Awesome team work. Very professional. Got a great deal on an awesome vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Always great service, service advisors really care for their customers and always provides great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very customer friendly and professional from start to finish. A pleasure to do business with Jeff and the Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Service department reliable as always. Never had an issue that couldn't be solved by judicious use of technical knowledge and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Prompt, reliable and trustworthy service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Upfront and honest information regarding repair and maintenance service costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We didn't have an appointment but we walked in and were treated and helped quickly. Mark got us in the system and let us know that it might not be till Friday that they could get you it. We left it there and they were able to get to it sooner and he professionally called us to let us know what the issue was and get approval to fix. Then followed up again when it was completed. Such an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Sierra Toyota is wonderful. Their friendliness, knowledge, capability and care and concern about the vehicle and customer is outstanding. I trust them with both of my Toyotas and I'm very thankful to have them here! Also, affordability is important and they help with that too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Straight forward pricing and dealing. Decent allowance on my trade in. Really appreciated not having the ‘closer’ salesman pressure experience I’ve had at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The rear seat overhead light fell out from the ceiling, hanging by the wiring. Service dept fabricated a holding bracket, replaced the light fixture and the light remains in position. No cost to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Always making it happen for me when I need 1 of my vehicles done. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

always get great service . Staff is very friendly and helpful. Service is done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Classy , professional sales And repair , overpriced but has little Toyota competition. Like the kindness and returning of messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

All associates at Sierra Toyota are so welcoming and personable. I feel very well take care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very positive experience. Eric Morales was great. He communicated well and there was no upselling or xx. I appreciate the fact that I could custom order my vehicle. I would recommend Sierra Toyota and Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Prompt communication, very knowledgeable about her products. Was patient with when getting quotes on multiple vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Awesome experience. Carlos took the time to explain some things I didn't understand. Overall experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I have used this dealership since I've owned my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Best customer service, professionalism and pricing around! They treat you like family and are always available for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I have worked in the car business for over 30 years. Now that I am retired, I was hesitant to go into a new car store again. What a surprise I got, Sierra Toyota was/is the best car store I have ever entered. Thank you for making this the best new car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Welcoming staff & right to the point with the service. Mark is amazing! I feel like home when I visit my dealership. And the coffee is superb!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Found a car I liked and everyone was so sweet and informative. Had one problem after I bought the car and it will be fixed at no charge...5 stars for all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The Service Reps are always friendly and helpful! They always communicate what will take place during the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My salesperson, Steven Vanatta, was fantastic! He made the whole experience painless and fast. From the moment we walked into the dealership, he was courteous, no pressure to buy, answered any questions we had, sometimes more that once. I give Sierra Toyota five stars, and I give Steven Vanatta ten stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This is our second purchase from Sierra Toyota and we have been very pleased with the selection of vehicles and staff. Sierra Toyota is our first and last stop when looking for vehicles in Sierra Viata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service couldn't have been better. We had to be towed after hours. By 8 AM I had a call with a diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Thank you for the great service at Toyota service dept. Carlos was awesome as he got my oil change in and out even when I was delayed in getting there to pick up my vehicle due to my appointment. And a complimentary car wash too. Thank you so much! Really LOVE how I am treated at the service department at Toyota service, they are the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The service was great. Thank you for the complimentary car wash service. We really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Service in my Tacoma was responsive and through.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I've had a positive experience each time I had my car serviced. Employees are very curteous, informative, and attentive. The wait time is minimal, and I felt comfortable waiting inside the lounge area. I'd recommend their service to my peeps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had appointment got in. And out in no time.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Always the best service whether you are getting a tune-up or buying a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Jared was extremely knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly. I feel that I received top notch service at this dealership, and I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Carlos Herrera took his time explaining everything serviced and related that the Toyota Tacoma was in perfect condition. The service department at Sierra Toyota is number one in our opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Friendly atmosphere , accurate time estimates and the ride driver is a super nice lady. Sales personnel are not pushy and help answer all your questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The last I took the car into the shop was early and got out after returning the dealership. No problem was detected, and car was ready to roll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I felt comfortable dealing with them, and I appreciate the no bargaining reasonable price format. Everything was done in a quiet professional manner. Building was clean.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review