Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Armando got my car in before the scheduled appointment. He found that my windshield wipers needed to be replaced—just in time before the snow fell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I have always been impressed with the quality of service at Sierra Toyota. The Service Advisors are intelligent, honest in their suggestions, and know their Toyota vehicles. I felt a bet pressured on the shocks. He said they were showing some oil but then it didn't seem urgent. I'm near 70yo and remember the horrors of Transmissions shops and Shock Absorber up-sell so my warning lights go full red. It's important to think like the customer demographic on this issue. I declined the repair and may get a second opinion. Now, I am probably a lot like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Pablo, Brian, Ross all excellent customer service providers!!! Thank you so much for your support and keep up the great work. See you in three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very timely, courteous and friendly. Treated my car very well..the drivers were always on time and very friendly as well. Thank you very much Sierra Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Eric helped us, very professional, knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted, great customer service. He knew the product and we are very happy with our experience and purchase. He helped me pair my phone to the Bluetooth once the transaction was complete. Eric also offered his services should have questions about features in the vehicle. Most often once the transaction is done, some sales people are done as well; I feel like Eric will still be there for us if we need help, and that makes a customer feel valued. Thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

They were very helpful. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great follow up and didn't charge me for a pre existing condition. Months had gone by too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Polite, on time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thank you everyone for your support in our purchase:)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My entire experience with Sierra Toyota was fantastic. Pablo worked around my crazy schedule so I could test drive a 4Runner. Then got me set up with exactly what I wanted and made the entire process completely painless. I could not be happier with the customer service I received from everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great job everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. Looking forward to working with everyone next time. Thank you everyone and have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Got my 2000 Toyota Tundra serviced here for a seal I had fixed multiple times in the past. They fixed the problem but also took the time to find and fix the underlying issue so I wouldn’t have the same repair again. I’ll be taking my truck here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

All I needed was to clear a maintenance warning light and they eagerly helped.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great dealer, really friendly staff. Marvin was very helpful and answered all my questions or got me an immediate answer where he was unsure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Always have a good experience here. Purchased vehicles and regular service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very great service and on time. I bought my '98 Camry from Sierra Toyota in August 1998 (new) and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service, professional and trustworthy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They were fast in the purchase process. Would huy again from this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Thank you for the help you gave to fix all to get my car back to me you really helped out and I am very great full

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We are dedicated Toyota owners for the past 20 yrs. Have used this service location much. This time my husband was not happy to be told windshield wipers were “in the red” aka needing replaced. He had just replaced all of them the month before! He said that makes it suspect on the several other “in the red” notices they advised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We drove from Phoenix and received excellent service from Jeff Bennett! We absolutely love our RAV4 and we recommend Sierra Toyota and Jeff to everyone. Thank you Jeff and Sierra Toyota for your amazing service! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Eric Morales was great as usual. This is the second vehicle I have done business with Eric. This is my fourth vehicle I have purchased from them. If you’re looking for a great Dealership this is the place. Make sure you ask Eric. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Eric Morales was great as usual. This is the second vehicle I have done business with Eric. This is my fourth vehicle I have purchased from them. If you’re looking for a great Dealership this is the place. Make sure you ask Eric. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Fast. Pleasant. Efficient. Understanding. This was a great experience for me. I’m from Colorado and they treated me like I bought the car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Sierra Toyota is where I have gone the last 4 times I needed a car. Marvin is my go to guy. I would not to anywhere else. TOP NOTCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very pleasant staff, appointment time was convenient and vehicle was serviced with care. Glad my Toyota’s are maintained by your local staff. Keep up the Great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very prompt and friendly. Great service department. Sooooo much better than any of the Lawley dealerships

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

There's not enough words that could describe the excellent service that Mr. Lynn Burns has provided for my family. When looking for our family commuter he not only was not pushy about selling us anything less than what we needed and wanted regardless if he was the one we did business with. Mr. Burns has and will always remain our go2 salesperson before anyone and anywhere else. I can trust he will steer Us in the right direction if he does not have something for us right there, he will treat people like a person and not another payday ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

As usual, in and out with no issues. I dropped my truck off for my service and a recall issue. Everything was explained to me as far as what was going to be done and an approximate time frame. After everything was completed, we went over everything that had been completed. It was a great service as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bought a new 2021 4Runner at a fair price after searching several nearby states for just the package and color combination we wanted. Jeff was an awesome agent to work with and exceeded my expectations. He had the paperwork mostly ready and freshly washed and full gas tank so I could drive it back to Nevada right away. He gave me an overview of all the features and taught me how to use some new technology I was not familiar with. My wife and I both love our new ride. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Once again my friends at SierraToy Service Dept worked with me to get some major work done on my car. And they did another outstanding job. Praise the Lord Jesus Christ for these folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Sierra Toyota gave us the best car shopping experience. They were fast and were sure they made us feel comfortable during the entire process. Eric Morales is the best car salesman, and we highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Sold a 2013 BMW X3 to Sierra Toyota at a fair price above Blue Book. Eric Morales was very helpful, friendly and efferent. I will sell to them again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Wonderful experience. I feel very fortunate that my little town offers such quality customer service. I worked with Eric Morales, who was straightforward, patient, and most importantly, transparent. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

No games, fast and efficient car buying experience. Lynn Burns was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Lynn helped me special order a Toyota Tacoma. I have the vehicle I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The purchasing experience was straight forward , simple. Salesman communicated well. The initial purchase was made through the website. Final paperwork done safely at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Fast and courteous. Very clean showroom. Everyone was wearing a mask to protect one another, which i greatly appreciate. I've been here many times and I've never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. None of the games I've sometimes come to expect with pre-owned car purchases at other local dealers. The price was great, comparable to or better than I was seeing in Tucson. Jeff Bennett was outstanding, even going the extra mile to show me some of the cars unique features AFTER the sale! I believe they just want their customers to be pleased with their purchase. The 2 year old Camry I bought was PRISTINE, I couldn't have identified it from a new model right off the truck. I also get my old Tacoma serviced at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric Morales. He was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at Sierra Toyota in Sierra Vista, Az.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My sales experience was exceptional. Pablo provided world class support and this was the best car purchasing experience I have had in 30 years of car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Sierra Toyota treated me as a person not a number. From the 1st contact with the dealership, I was treated with respect and given true information and numbers. Not once did they say or suggest anything that they later had to explain why "That Isn't Possible " I would certainly do business with Sierra Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have received honest service in the service department and helpful salesmanship in sales. Eric Morales and Lynn worked well as a team and Scott was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The problem hasn't been resolved. The day after the service visit, the problem occurred even without the service engine light coming on. I will have to take it back for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Its always a pleasure doing business with them. From buying my car there to the service and answering any questions I might have, they are professional and always explain things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

First timer purchase in Sierra Vista. I was referred by a. Family friend. Great crew, great service and super friendly staff! Liked the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had the BEST experience with Eric at Sierra Toyota, especially comparing it to my other dealership experiences in the past. I originally went in just to see what I could get for my old vehicle, as I had been looking at a used Jeep that they had. Eric was quick to calculate numbers, found the best option for my budget, and got me a good trade-in deal for a vehicle on its last leg. Unlike my previous experiences at other dealerships, I was listened to on exactly what I wanted and was not talked into something that I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excelente servicio, mucha amabilidad atendieron mis necesidades mucha rapidez. Me explicaron lo que se iba hacer todos los servicios que tocaba hacer al carro y después me explicaron el resultado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a very positive experience. Not only did I get a partial refund on my new battery with the warranty, but they honored my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The service department did a good job in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had a great experience there. The salesman wasn’t pushy at all, listened to me, didn’t try to get me into anything I didn’t want, and was very nice and up front. He even drove me back to the dealership when I had to drop my old vehicle off at home since I didn’t trade it in. I will buy from them again if they need arises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Service was completed early. Everyone I interacted with was friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Julie was awesome. Friendly., knowledgeable, polite, and so on. I will be calling her next time I buy a vehicle. 2 thumbs up! She was not rushed, explained things very well, and knew the products well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

When shopping for a new car, I don’t want to sit in a showroom, but go out and explore the available vehicles. Lynn B. Provided that with knowledge and interest. Thank you for the shopping adventure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Efficient buying process. Found vehicle on website, contacted salesperson, set up appointment. Arrived at dealership, test drove, filled out application, vehicle purchased within 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Pablo was great to work with. Explained everything in detail. Sierra Toyota is a gem dealership to work with. Was in and out of the dealership quickly. Thank You Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Jared and the rest of the service team have never failed to provide the care I expect for the machine that carries and protects my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I've always been very skeptical of auto dealerships performing maintenance and repairs on a vehicle because I hear so many horror stories. Until I met Sierra Toyota and service advisor Jared pangas. I don't know what I would do without Sierra Toyota and their staffing. I trust them 110% to the work they do on my vehicle. And I am probably the pickiest person when it comes to maintenance and vehicle care. I would highly recommend Sierra Toyota to any of my friends and family

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My family had a pleasant experience. The dealer was friendly and thoughtful. They don't add anything to the vehicles to inflate the price and have the lowest doc fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great customer service on all aspects of the trade in and buying process! Would definitely recommend buying a used or new vehicle from Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Easiest vehicle purchase ever! Jeff made it quick and painless. Living on the southeast coast you had the best price and was able to close the deal meeting my timeline

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Wonderful service department. My scheduled appointment was running over the estimated time and they came to inform me what happened to cause it. To me that shows that my time matters to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We took our Toyota pick up, a 2004 Toyota Tundra for an airbag recall and while it was there they replaced the ball. joints and aligned the wheels. Also a recall. The Tundra handles like new, and the best part was that it was all free. The service personnel were professional and that was a plus. Jerry Muir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service is outstanding! Carlos is a professional associate and knows his cars. And Brian explained all our finance questions. 110% customer satisfied. Thanks Carlos....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

They got me in on short notice. Very friendly and helpful too. Have had service my car since I bought in 2000. Thank you. See you soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Friendly and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My husband and I just sold a car to this dealership. Our Sales Representative was Eric Morales. He was professional, knowledgeable and overall a great ambassador for this Dealership. We would highly recommend him and Sierra Toyota to others. Eric is definitely a keeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Although I didn’t want to drive from Sahaurita, AZ to Sierra Vista, AZ, a distance of about 90 miles, to look a car I’m so glad I did. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for and the Sierra Toyota dealership was clean, friendly, efficient and professional. Jeff Bennett was a pleasure to do business with. Knowledgeable, personable and no pressure sale. The car I bought had more options and was less expensive then similar models I had priced in the Tucson dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Most comfortable car purchasing experience we have ever had in over fifty years of driving. Really felt like Jeff Bennet and others cared about our needs in a new truck. Excellent communication and service! We highly recommend Sierra Toyota, Jeff, Ross, and Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This is the second time buying from Ry"n and all has been great from the start to finish. The dealership has been overall great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Eric Morales was very polite and helpful. The entire sales transaction was smooth, fair and pleasant. I am looking forward to driving our new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great personal they keep me informed and help me set up for the next service. I would recommend them to anyone. Look forward to working with them during my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

It was the Best service and very friendly staff, would recommend for anyone looking to buy a car! Jeff and Scott especially was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I don’t really like surveys, so I have no commentary. And I will never do your survey again because you required me to put in 25 words here or not except a survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

On time, easy to get an appointment, courteous staff, and explained everthing. Very pleased with my service experience. I will return for any service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We had new tires put on the Toyota 86.. Rides smoother thank you!. We thank Austin in Service and Sean in parts for the great service always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I just purchased my Avalon Limited and was pleased with the knowledge and help purchasing the vehicle I have purchased a vehicle before from Sierra and was happy with the service then and I'm sure I will be happy with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Purchased a 2012 Toyota Rav4. Well informed salesman, easy to converse with, no pressure, had answers. Transaction was quick and smooth, actually enjoyable. We've dealt with this dealership several times, always a pleasure. Wanted to purchase a vehicle locally and specifically from this dealership because our personal experience with them ... all very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Excellent service, friendly, and knowledgeable I always trust Sierra Toyota to do an outstanding job. Very dependable and they get the job done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

As always, I was pleased by the prompt and friendly service. Armando’s recommendations for repairs that will need to be addressed in the near future were clear and descriptive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review