Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very professional. The total costs were less than expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Clean, prompt, and courteous. Would recommend and will be back in the future. Also not pushy which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I was in and out in less than the estimated service time. Service Department staff are friendly and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Wonderful to be back to work with you. Will go back again for our services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I’ve been a Toyota owner for over 45 years, Sierra Toyota has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Umberto’s customer service is second to none! I’ve always believed that the front end of the dealership sells the first vehicle and the back end always sells the rest of the vehicles with great personal customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great experience! Great sales associates and quick financing. Really enjoyed everything! Thank you Eric for a good car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Really good dealer I do recommend this place to buy your next new car this is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jeff was great to work with, nice people to work with! Wish I had stopped here first when we were car shopping. Great store!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They got me in quick and changed out my Alternator. Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everything was fine, very good service with the best courtesy people, thank you Toyota, you did again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Good ethics , no pressure to buy , good prices, not too much inventory the waiting time for the car was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Ry'n is a professional and conscientious of customers time. I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted and was able to apply my down payment within 15 minutes. Ry'n will be the salesman of any future Toyota purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Both Marvin and Eric were very friendly and helpful in understanding the finer points of four wheel drive vehicles and all the buttons and knobs on the FJ cruiser we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I saw a Tacoma I was interested in, contacted Eric, and he was up front with the details. He understood I didn’t want any add ons and wanted out the door as quickly as possible. Eric was professional during the entire experience. I recommend him for any car buying experience. I’ve also never been in and out this fast with a finance officer with any other vehicle purchase. She answered all of our questions, did not rush us, nor did she try to push any of the extras. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We had the best experience! It was fast and easy and we got everything we could ask for . Gilbert and Ryn were the best!! We definitely shop here again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I just needed a blinker replaced and they did a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great customer service, great prices, great people. We always want to stay local and very satisfied with our decision to purchase car from Sierra Toyota Dealership. Mr Jeff Bennet treated and welcomed us like a family, and Ross too. In general, all employees are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Good experience. The Service Advisor, Mark Retherford was very attentive and the service was completed faster than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very pleased with service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

This dealership has always been attentive and friendly with all interactions from the service staff to the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very kind customer service and would like to give a huge thanks to Mira Lopez for the amazing customer service and the help purchasing me new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mike was great. Smooth transition and got me a good trade in deal. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Purchased 4 vehicles from them. I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This is a quality dealership with fair prices on vehicles and a quality service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Eric was very helpful and straight forward with purchasing my new 2022 Toyota Tundra. He gave me a piece of mind and was very reassuring through the entire process. Overall I was extremely satisfied with my experience, and I will be referring family and friends to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

They were top notch. Very helpful and made it a quick transaction. I would highly recommend to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I liked that Eric was not pushy. If he would have been I would have left. He seemed to be honest as well which was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Quick and efficient service. Everyone was nice and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

They service desk gentleman was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Besides the service and repair the preformed on my Toyota they reported issues that would need to be addressed on my next servicing. Along with an estimated of cost. Love this dealership and the service the give their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Lynn made sure that the truck and all the paperwork was ready before we even showed up. Instead of spending hours all day at the dealership, we spent 2 hours. Fantastic guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I am well pleased with all they did and return soon for additional things we need done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very nice treatment by Melanie I was in and out on time and no problems and the price is even real nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The service techs are always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate having a Toyota Service Center within close proximity to my home. It's always easy and convenient to make appointments for my RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Clean dealership. I think we got a great trade in on our vehicle. I also believe we got a great deal on the used Rave 4 that we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I thought the dealership was just Awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be more than happy to recommend this dealership to my friends at the VFW. See you on my next Service… Harold Costa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Everyone was professional and very friendly. They answered our questions and went over our purchase explaining various aspects that we did not know about. They were simply great and met us at the door to welcome us to their facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Fast service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Melanie and Mark were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always great and courteous service from Sierra Toyota! We have purchased 3 Toyota vehicles from Sierra Toyota. Their outstanding service department has always factored into our decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I’m new to this dealership and have been very happy with service. I have not been disappointed once!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very courteous, prompt and professional. Nice that there's a service center not part of the Lawley Monopoly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Clean ,friendly and the service was great! We drove 3 hours to go to THIS dealership and we won’t think twice to do it again in the future. The sales person we had was Eric Morales and he was THE BEST! Never had such a fast and clear experience buying a car like this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I’ve been taking my RAV4 to Sierra Toyota since I bought it. Staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable and able to work me in on my busy schedules, even on my first day of vacation to make sure I was still able to go on vacation!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service and awesome experience with this service. I had no problem with a free service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jeff, Julie and Ross provided a seamless, very friendly and efficient buying experience. Jeff went over every detail of my new Tacoma and made the purchase easy and fast. Julie took care of the financing and walked me through every step. Ross ensured the Tacoma was clean, gassed up and registered. I really couldn't be happier. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I had a very good experience with service advisor Humberto as usual. It my pleasure to be your customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure. I will recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues. Will return for next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I always bring my Prius in for regular checkups, but while I was out shopping I noticed a staple in one of my tires so I went in without a appointment and they still took my car in and took care of the problem. Both my tires and battery were near time to change so I got both done. The tires were even on sale. I am always treated well here, and everyone is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Such a great salesperson and wonderful dealership to deal with and they gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I think Sierra Toyota has the best sales and service department in the city hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

My car is working perfectly. Very pleased with customer service was fantastic. Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great group of people from sales to service! I have appreciated their efforts for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Smooth appointment from beginning to end, even saw them go the extra mile for me will definitely come back...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very good first experience here. The waiting area is clean and the service employees are friendly. My appointment took longer than usual, but they made it up to me. I’ll use them again!👍🏻👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The staff was friendly and professional. I was given a rundown of what was done during my servicing and recommendations and costs of areas that needed attention. Service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I am a long term customer of Sierra Toyota partially because the service Department with Humberto Pena is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Extremely Professional, welcoming and accommodating. Friendly and energetic staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Service was good and fast. The ride never came, which meant I had to wait for the service to be completed. The people were fast and friendly, however and the overall experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Mr. Morales was extremely professional and an honest broker. The team at Sierra Toyota was excellent at answering questions and providing all the knowledge that a customer would need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

First time customer. Service center was Clean, every associate I encountered immediately asked if I needed help. I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

We bought a new 1984 Land Cruiser there. It is now in a LC museum in Reno. sierra’s service department has taken care of our RAV4 (2013) and 4Runner (2006) for a decade. Service department was always terrific. We really appreciate Jeff Bennett there in sales. We were able to order a new RAV4 Hybrid. When other dealers were still just holding wait lists, the new RAV4 arrived at Sierra. So far, great. We look forward to similarly long time with new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service and friendly staff, had a sudden issue with my truck front axle, Humberto went out of his way to help me, Thank you Humb3

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Quick and easy experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The issue with my car was looked at and addressed immediately. Very pleased with with the solution

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

My experience was both positive and professional. All my questions were answered, and the purchasing process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Sierra Toyota in Sierra Vista, Arizona is a customer focused dealership. The used car sales manager was welcoming and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and transparent in the used car market. There was no high pressure. He communicated well. The service department is absolutely the best. I live four hours away to get my vehicle serviced here. I formerly lived in Sierra Vista. Jared who is my service advisor is just outstanding. He is always accommodating. He gives me sound and credible advice on my old Tundra. He is knowledgeable, skilled, and has the ability to communicate to the lowest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I feel very welcomed, when I walk into the Toyota service department.. Jared and Humberto are both will to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Was an informative and good initial experience. Jeff was very helpful thru the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Fast and reliable service. Friendly and helpful employees every time. Thanks so much for taking good care of our toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Good customer care; accommodating, friendly service; professional staff; nice clean reception area, very welcoming; good atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

From sales to service everyone there is exceptionally friendly, I know the work on my car is being done right and they always have me in and out quickly. Couldn’t imagine getting my service done anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

No pressure sales. No hidden fees. COMPLETE honesty up front. Marvin listened and worked with us from the time we placed a deposit on a car, to when we picked up our car. He was patient with our questions and just kept the line of communication open. Impressive. This is not our first experience Sierra Toyota as we previous owned a Prius. The staff are courteous, kind and so attentive! New or used, you will not be disappointed. We are now loyal customers of Sierra Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Really easy low pressure buying experience. Vehicles are priced fairly and trade offers are fair. Lynn was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and passionate about Tundras. We had a great time getting all of our questions answered. The dealership did forget to fill the gas tank of my new Tundra but Julie came to the rescue after hours and got it filled. Really wonderful dealership that has made me a lifelong Toyota fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

They had me in and out in good time plus provided shuttle service to and from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service at Sierra Toyota from service Advisor Mark and Master technician Andrew. Everything was professionally explained with cost known upfront with no surprises. A special shout out to Daniel in the parts department for his expertise and assistance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Customer friendly, going more than the extra mile to explain and demonstrate the Sienna operating systems inside and outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

In 30 years of buying cars this has been the least painful experience. The staff was amazing and had gone the extra mile. It could have been the economy but they still went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

TØYÖTÃ

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

What you would expect from a dealership. It's a business looking to make money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience with Jeff Bennett. He is honest and forthright, no tricks or games. Would have given 5 stars, but our interaction with Scott Allen, the used car manager, was disgusting. While negotiating to get a fair price for our trade in, he was nothing but condescending, disrespectful and basically told us to f-off (in so many words), mind you we were purchasing an $85k truck from this dealer. If it wasn't for Jeff, I would have walked from the deal based on principle. The ownership should really review this guy's character as he is a very poor representative ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Rear main seal, transaxle seal, and timing cover gasket replacement. The engine had to be pulled to complete. Car went in one day, had it back the next with timely updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Thanks for your help and patience with finding the right part for my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Good vibes about this organization. Straight talking style of dealing buyers. I feel good dealing with these people. Lack of car dealership oiliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Eric is very knowledgeable about his product as well as the competitors. Sierra Toyota is very fairly priced and makes purchasing a vehicle simple and streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Marvin and Ross went above and beyond to make my 2023 Tacoma TRD Off-Road build as smoothly as possible. They gave me a great trade value as well. I have made many purchases here and will always come here first, because yes, they are that good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Everything went really well and quick, Humberto we very nice and he did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

For once, since 2020, they were on time and even did some minor fixes without delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

W w w w w w w ety y u h g j q Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My experience with the service department has always been efficient, courteous and accommodating. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review