Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good and timely service. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Fast courteous service. Jared was excellent. Would recommend to my friends and family. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jared provides outstanding customer service. Jared kept me informed about updates on the status for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Ry'n is probably the most honest, sincere person to buy a car from. He has literally told me when a deal is in my best interest or not. Whether I should walk away from it or not. He takes care of his customers as if they were family. I have bought 7 out of my 8 cars that I've owned from him. The one time I did not go to him I ended up with a lemon. I have recommended so many friends and family who I know have also had the same experience with him. Everyone at Toyota does ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

From my first contact at this dealership with Ry'n I knew I was buying from here under any circumstances. Ry'n was on the spot with timely replies and accurate information. Within mere minutes after our first meeting I felt like we'd known each other all our lives. Ive said more than once every vehicle I buy will be my last but Ry'n will for sure have a repeat customer should I decide on another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very clean dealership, had my vehicle serviced. Charges were very reasonable, had an estimate on replacing my struts on my 22 year old tundra they were $300 cheaper than anyplace I had checked before. Needless to say I booked a time to have them replaced!! Great service and parts department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Friendly and pleasant from top to bottom. Good place to purchase a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Toyota warranty is amazing. Sensor went out, 2016 Tacoma, under warranty. Sierra Toyota saved me $2900.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Humberto is a professional caring service representative that takes the time to explain your service. He is pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My Mom gets her Toyota serviced here when she's here visiting. She has always had good service and a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

They are always prompt and friendly at the desk when I check in. I get a great explanation of what they are doing and an estimate. The cashier is very friendly when checking out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We loved getting the Corolla. So easy and friendly; This is the place to Buy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Thorough, professional, and courteous. Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

From my first contact with Ry'n to the closing of the purchase I've never dealt with a more customer oriented sales person. If the time ever comes to make another vehicle purchase this is the person I'd call.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Oil and filter change. They also did tire rotation. There was no charge, but they gave me a receipt that showed I would have paid the same as going to a quick-service oil change place, but they also rotated the tires. I will use them for my service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The dealer Was attentive and fast. They were polite and very helpful. I Washington satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Fast friendly service. It was my first time coming to this location and I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Excellent. Sales and service departments. They are people who care about their customers. I will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

They are quick to get my vehicle in when I need service. Everyone in service department are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

General maintenance check up and oil change. Always a great experience at Toyota / Sierra Vista. AZ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

After 30 plus years they never wavy from excellent service. My daughter recently moved to another state across the US and can’t believe the difference in service from a different dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Huge thanks to Andrea at Sierra Toyota for being so friendly and helpful when it came time to sell my car. I had so many questions, but she was always available and responsive and set me up with an appointment when I needed it in the short window of time before we had to leave town. Thanks also to Eric for being transparent and fair when it came to the offer. I'd definitely do business with them again, and would go back to them if I'm ever back in SV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My vehicle was due for a 5,000 mile service. They always do great job and provide excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Glass was replaced quickly and customer service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Big thanks to all the staff at Sierra Vista Toyota and to Ry’n Nabeeh for patiently working with my wife and I on buying the tundra truck. We are very happy with the purchase . Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Always thorough and fast, they keep our new car in great condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Toyota in Sierra Vista was very courteous and helpful, and finished my oil change within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Good work and service I will comeback again!!!me gusto el trabajo y el servicio yo soy Toyota 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service by all. They started on time and were accurate in their estimation of how long the service would take. They found some problems that they were able to fix during the appointment and were able to order some new seat belts to replace the 20 year old original belts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Quick service and very professional. Financing was quick and reasonable. Had issue with vehicle took care if problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

By far the most enjoyable dealership I've ever dealt with! Lynn and R'yn know how to treat you and are not the typical "pushy salesman." We highly recommend going to Sierra Toyota from all the dealerships we've dealt with during this process. Even if you live in Tucson (or further), head to Sierra Toyota and have an enjoyable car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Adam and Mark, the service reps were terrific. Diagnosed and fixed the issue within one day. Great experience at Sierra Toyota and will definitely use them for all of our Toyota maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Courtesy, promptness, organized, efficient, delightful to work with every time. I walk away feeling that the customer is always foremost in consideration and treatment. I have never dealt with any business where I felt more cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone was pleasant, welcoming and professional. Jeff Bennett was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Mayra was wonderful, punctual, educated, and meticulous during our experience at Sierra Toyota. Mayra was able to quickly answer all of my questions or concerns. She knew the our new RAV4 HYBRID inside and out! Paperwork did not take long at all. The dealership was clean, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed our car buying experience at Sierra Toyota. Let Mayra know if you are looking for someone with the knowledge of the vehicle and a kind smiley sales associate. Thank you Mayra and Sierra Toyota! -The DeFevers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service! Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful and kind. Calls were returned in a very timely manner. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I enjoyed buying my car from Sierra Toyota, the best and speediest car buying process ever.I particularly liked dealing With Eric Morales because he knows his products well, and set up the car for me. He was also very quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just took the Camry in for a routine oil change. The service went fine, but I wasn't notified when the service was complete. I was there for an hour and a half for an oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

When I drive into the service area. Someone was right there to meet me and take me to a service desk. My Toyota was going to have it’s 65,000 mile servicing. I walked across the street to get lunch while I was waiting. My vehicle was ready just as I was finishing lunch. Humberto and Adam were very helpful and explained all the details about the inspection and the servicing that was performed. They were very thorough and polite. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very friendly. Linda, the transport lady is always been wonderful. She is reliable and friendly. I was kinda upset that they changed my filters again this visit as they were changed 5000 miles ago. When I asked for the old parts, they seemed upset that I had asked, but returned them anyway. One filter didn’t really need to be changed. That has been my only negative experience with Sierra Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Except for the length Time it took to do the necessary checking and repairs I felt I was dealt with honestly and fairly. And the service gentleman was very professional, Knowledgeable And friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Timely service. I waited about 30 minutes for the service to be completed. They even washed my truck in that time. Joseph was very helpful and informed me of possible issues like the tire wear and interior cabin filter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Always very professional and friendly staff and I never worry if the problem will be resolved quickly and correctly or if I will be overcharged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service on my Mazda3 Sport, I was able to drop off and pickup with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Jeff at Sierra Toyota took extra care to keep me informed on my vehicle while I was out of town. Made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I have had a lot of work done at Sierra Toyota and have always been pleased. The service writers are very gracious, and the mechanics are top-notch! I highly recommend this service department for not only Toyotas, but other makes as well. Thank you for all your great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The service dept was very personal and worked my pickup in for service for I had no appointment . Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Julie was great with us when we bought our Toyota RAV 4. If you are looking for a new or used car go in and ask for Julie. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Mark was fantastic. He has great customer service skills! He helped us over the phone to troubleshoot the problem. When we arrived he couldn’t have been more helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Quick, easy, and friendly. Would buy from them again. Lynn was the best to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

One thing I can say about Sierra Toyota, you can trust them 100%; they do not give up on the work they are performing and I am very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I was referred to eric by a friend and he did not disappoint. He has made my entire experience super easy and helped me get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Happy with service and prices, customer service is real at Sierra vista dealer unlike desert toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Umberto always ensures I’m kept in the loop as well as ensuring the work being performed is done correctly. He also strives to provide me the best price to top it off which keeps me coming back. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They told me how much I would expect to spend on this visit. Plus, they got the job done a little faster then expected so that was great. I do recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excellent customer service as always. Thank you Humberto Peña.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

As always, Humberto & the service department has taken excellent care of my vehicle needs. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very satisfied with the way we were treated by Mr. Burns. Excellent salesman. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Muy buen trato y excelente vehículo todos ahí lo tratatan muy bien y buen cafe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I purchased my new Toyota from Sierra and it was a very smooth experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I received a good attention to arrive there were professional and efficient thanks for your attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service and reliable. They dont overcharge or tell you that you need something you dont

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

As usual the service was fast, efficient, and satisfyingly efficient. It is a pleasure to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The whole process was simple and satisfying. And the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I drove all the way from Mesa to buy my truck at Sierra Toyota! No one else could give me the high quality of service that they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Friendly, quick service, no surprises. Very happy. This was my first visit having just moved to the area. Will definitely use Sierra Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mark was very nice and accommodating. Made friendly conversation as he helped me and I felt very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Excellent and professional service from this location. Provided a seamless transition from my previous servicing location in TN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great service. Very prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The sales person was friendly. and tried to help with a question a few days after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My service was very brief, which is always good. The inspecton covered several parts of the car, and it was all professionally explained in the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The service department is a pleasure to deal with. Humberto is amiable and explains everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Always on time, quick service time. Must be a good place everyone smiles and says hi. I wouldn't take my 4 runner any other place. Thanks again sierra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

All I can say is !the sales people are dedicated to their customers. Thank you for caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My first car buying experience, So glad it was with Sierra Toyota. I will recommend to others!! Thanks Ry’n!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They were patient and able to help with whatever questions or concerns I had during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I contacted Eric at Sierra Toyota in Sierra Vista to check out a 2021 Dodge Ram they had for sale. I expected that it would take some time to make a deal even if the truck I wanted was still on the lot. Much to my surprise, not only was their service fast and honest, I started at 11AM and by 5PM I was driving the truck I wanted off the lot! These guys were great! Especially Eric. We had been pre-approved for an amount we wanted to pay for the vehicle with a credit union I have been dealing with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Easy to contact, work with, and very straight forward with their pricing. No sleazy salesmen or pressure sales. It was a great experience and I will be going back to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Even though I didn’t buy my Toyota from Sierra Vista Toyota, you have been more helpful then where I did buy my vehicle at camelback Toyota. you are more knowledgeable concerning the function and workings of my vehicle. Camelback I gave 1 star rating. In addition the used car manager at camelback Toyota has lied to me 3 times so far and never came thru on his promise. There is a sense of honesty with Sierra vista Toyota. You easily deserve a 5 star rating, where you treat a customer with respect and very informative. I did get that respect before buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I can always count on Sierra Toyota to do the best service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

The service department is very efficient and completed the work on my car in a very short period of time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Excellent service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Personnel were very friendly, helpful and was able to service my vehicle quickly and get me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Fast, complete and clear communication about what was being done. All in all excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

We been taking our 4WD Tacoma and Lexus SUV there for over 2 years. Humberto as ALWAYS provides great service!! He is personable and his tech team thorough and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great experience from some amazing professionals who helped us every step of the way with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Adam is a very knowledgeable Toyota employee who answered all my questions and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Buying a car with Sierra Toyota was the easiest car-buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Buying car from Jeff was an easy and stress free experience, I did not feel pressured into buying anything I didn’t want, he answered all my questions that I had, and he was super helpful and friendly! I got a great deal on an awesome car thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Thanks to Lynn Burns for making our new car purchase easy and comfortable. No market adjustment, no hidden fees and absolutely no hassle. We highly recommend Lynn and all the staff at Sierra Toyota. Ross handled the financing faster than anyone at any dealership I have ever dealt with. It is refreshing to walk out of a new car deal having experienced zero stress. I have only had that happen at Sierra Toyota and we will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Amazing!! How all dealerships should operate. I searched around the state for a dealer willing to give a fair deal by not adding markups. SV Toyota isn’t shady, no markups, no hidden fees. Just pure excitement looking forward to my 1794 Tundra!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The staff was very friendly and very helpful, my truck service was completed quickly and done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Gilbert was very attentive, and made us feel valued as customers. We will use him again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Both salesman did a great job I’m very pleased the car is excellent just what I wanted

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review